Trinity College grounds on a beautiful sunny day

Academic and Teaching Fellows

The Board of Trinity College may elect to the status of Academic or Teaching Fellow a person who will render outstanding service to the academic life of the College.

Current Academic and Fellows

  • Dr Shireen Morris (2018), Senior Lecturer Macquarie Law School.
  • Associate Professor Ben Neville (2018), Senior Lecturer in the Department of Management & Marketing, Faculty of Business and Economics at the University of Melbourne.
  • Professor Duncan McFarlane (2017), Professor in Industrial Information Engineering University of Cambridge.
  • The Very Revd Professor Andrew McGowan (2014), McFaddin Professor of Anglican Studies at Yale Divinity School and dean and president of the Berkeley Divinity School at Yale.

Past Fellows

  • Ms Yassmin Abdel-Magied – Non-residential Academic Fellow (2016)
  • Professor Harold W Attridge – Lowther Clarke Fellow (2013)
  • The Revd Emily Fraser – Lady Rosa Turner Postgraduate Research Fellow (2013)
  • The Revd Jasmine Dow – Morna Sturrock Postgraduate Research Fellow (2013)
  • Professor Fiona Stanley AC – Lilian Alexander Fellow (2012)