Trinity College grounds

Schedule

Choral Services, Semester 1 2021
Sundays at 5pm

Sunday 7 March

Tallis Te lucis ante terminum 1
Smith Responses
Noble in B Minor
Wesley Cast me not away

Sunday 14 March

Tallis Te lucis ante terminum 2
Shephard Responses
Brewer in D
Tavener Hymn to the Mother of God

Sunday 21 March

Gibbons Drop, drop slow tears
Byrd Responses
Walmisley in D Minor
Greene Lord, let me know mine end

Sunday 28 March
Palm Sunday

Nixon Palm Sunday Antiphons
Rose Responses
Howells Collegium Regale
Gibbons Hosanna to the Son of David 

Wednesday 31 March at 7pm
Tenebrae

O vos omnes by Jacquet of Mantua, Daniel Knaggs, Tomás Luis de Victoria & Carlo Gesualdo
Miserere Gregorio Allegri

Sunday 18 April 

Wood This joyful Eastertide
Smith Responses
Stanford in Bb
Hadley My beloved spake

Sunday 25 April
Eucharist for ANZAC Day

Palestrina Missa Brevis
Stanford Justorum animae

Sunday 2 May

Lloyd Grant to your servants
Rose Responses
Stanford in A
Ireland Greater love

Sunday 9 May

Purcell Hear my prayer
Byrd Responses
Stanford in G
Howells Like as the hart

Sunday 16 May

Lloyd View me lord
Shephard Responses
Howells Gloucester Service
Finzi God is gone up

Sunday 23 May

Lloyd Open our hearts
Smith Responses
Stanford in C
Thompson Sundance