South America | Foundation Studies | Trinity College, Melbourne

South America

Brazil | Chile | Colombia | Ecuador | Mexico | Peru | Venezuela

Brazil

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION

Rua Barao do Triunfo 550 cj. 65
Brooklin
Sao Paulo 04602-002
Brazil

Manager: Mr Fernando Andrade

Tel: +55 11 3542 8787
Fax: +55 11 3542 8787
Email: fandrade@latinoaustralia.com.br

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION

Rua 24 de Outubro
1681 Cj. 903
Porte Alegre
Brazil

Office Director: Mrs Debora Machado

Tel: +55 51 3029 9288
Fax: +55 51 8412 6262
Email: portoalegre@latinoaustralia.com.br

MELBOURNE LANGUAGES INTERNATIONAL

Av.Paulista 726, 17º Andar  
01310-910
Sao Paulo
Brazil

Contact: Cris Pessuti

Tel: 55 11 3254 7544
Fax: 55 11 3254 7628
Email: study@melbourne.com.br

Chile

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION

Cruz del Sur 235
Las Condes
Region Metropolitana

General Manager: Yamileth Otero Sarria

Tel: +56 2 228 4843
Email: chile@latinoaustralia.com

Colombia

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - CALI

Avenida Roosevelt #52 A-45
Oficina 1B
Centro Comercial Super Rapido del Sur
Cali
Colombia

Contact: Ms Margarita Galindo

Tel: +57 2 551 3167
Fax: +57 2 513 1459
Email: educacion@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - BOGOTA

Carrera 12 No. 98 - 35 office 205
Bogota
Colombia

Director: Ms Clemencia Varon

Tel: +57 1 610 2894
Fax: +57 1 621 4063
Email: bogota@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - MEDELLIN

Carrera 43A # 7-50
Oficina 508
Torre Empresarial Dann Carlton
Medellin
Colombia

Director: Ms Ingrid Escobar

Tel: +57 4 312 3674
Fax: +57 4 268 9039
Email: medellin@latinoaustralia.com

Ecuador

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION

Edif. Executive Center
Av. Constiucion y Av. Juan Tanca Marengo Piso
# 2 Of. 207
Guayaquil
Ecuador

Contact: Pedro Marchi

Tel: +593 4 229 2393 
Email: ecuador@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION

Av. Eloy Alfaro N21-29 y 6 de Diciembre
Edificio Monasterio Plaza. Of. 904
Quito
Ecuador 

Tel: +593 2332 6338/ 6307
Email: quito@latinoaustralia.com

Mexico

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - GUADALAJARA

Oscar Wilde 5498 esquina con Juan Palomar y Arias (casa azul a dos cuades de Ave. Vallarta)
Col.Jardines Vallarta Jalisco
CP 45027
Mexico

Director: Ms Bertha Montoya

Tel: +52 33 3560 8706
Fax: +52 33 3629 3097
Email: guadalajara@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - MONTERREY

Avenida Eugenio Garza Sada Sur # 427 esquina con Luis Elizondo
Local No. 18 y 19 Primer Piso Col. Altavista
Monterrey
Nuevo Leon
Mexico

Director: Mr Roberto Sanchez

Tel: +52 81 8387 7201
Fax: +52 81 8359 7908
Email: monterrey@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - MEXICO CITY

Torcuato Tasso 415
Colonia Bosques de Chapultepec (Polanco)
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
CP 11560
Mexico DF
Mexico

Director: Ms Hanna Cisneros

Tel: +52 55 500 179
Fax: 52 55 5250 5170
Email: mexicocity@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - QUERETARO

Aliot No. 105
Col. Observatorio
Queretaro
Qro., C.P. 76040
Mexico
Contact: Ms David Huerta Reynoso

Tel/Fax: +52 442 223 7492
Email: queretaro@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - PUEBLA
Director: Vanessa Ortega Rojas

Calle 5 sur # 702 Col. San Andres Cholula Puebla CP 72810 
Mexico

Tel/Fax: +52 222 261 7859
Email: puebla@latinoaustralia.com

Peru

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - AREQUIPA

Urbanizacion La Chacrita B-8
Dep. 202
Cayma
Arequipa
Peru 

Director: Ms Mariana Casabonne

Tel: +51 54 258 605
Fax: +51 54 986 2040
Email: arequipa@latinoaustralia.com

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - LIMA

Ca. Montegrande 120 ofic 219
C.C. Chacarilla Surco Lima
Peru

Director: Mr Giancarlo Ratto

Tel: 51 1 372 6883
Fax: 51 1 372 5790
Email: peru@latinoaustralia.com

Venezuela

LATINO AUSTRALIA EDUCATION - VENEZUELA

C.C. La paragua, Calle 56
Torre Professional La California
Local 28 y 29
Sector La Paragua
Venezuela

Director: Lubis Arias

Tel: +58 426 610 3440
Email: maracaibo@latinoaustralia.com